Spelschema

KONTAKTLISTA

Förnamn Efternamn HCP Telefonnr E-Post
Anders Ahlquist 14,7 +46702116329 anders.ahlquist@gmail.com
Farzin Akbarzadeh 14,9 +46707402005 farzin.akbarzadeh@gmail.com
Torbjörn Andersson 24,1 +46729741802 torbjorn-a@hotmail.se
Mikael Andersson 14,9 +46722000940 mikandab@gmail.com
Leif Andersson 13,4 +46766107107 leif.andersson.10@telia.com
Mats Andersson 5,4 +46707236747 mats.andersson69@spray.se
Ola Blixt 5,2 +46761486838 olablixt@chem.ku.dk
Pernilla Borgström 14,3 +46734159855 pernilla@findersfee.se
Leif Bågesjö 18,2 +46706257709 leif.bagesjo@telia.com
Peter Carlsson 14,8 +46724281831 carlssonpeter1@gmail.com
Monica Carlsten 11,9 +46702108859 monicagolf@hotmail.com
Sven Danielsson 15,6 +46736668565 sven.da@telia.com
Maria Enberg 12,8 +46708692204 maria@enberg.info
Bengt Grahn 21,0 +46760460608 bengt.gran@live.se
Joakim Gustafsson 12,5 +46709436653 joakim.gustafsson3@gmail.com
Anders Gustavsson 13,1 +46763380115 golfanders64@gmail.com
Alexander Hang 9,5 +46763514389 alexander.hang71@gmail.com
Anette Harke 12,0 +46762345156 anette.harke@malmo.se
Mats Helander 9,7 +46732105610 mats.helander59@gmail.com
Håkan Jakobsson 13,1 +4640461531 hakan.x.jakobsson@gmail.com
Jonas Jarl 14,6   jonasjarl@gmail.com
Henrik Korona 16,0 +46705483695 mobelperssoneftr@msn.com
Henrik Lindstrand 20,0 +46706305354 henrik@abilitas.org
Jan-Christer Lofthagen 10,2 +46734233630 janchristerloftis@gmail.com
Richard Löfgren 13,0 +46706773457 richard.lofgren@bredband.net
Birger Lövqvist 19,6 +46705917460 birger.lovqvist@comhem.se
Cecilia Moreno 17,6 +46703966764 cecilia.moreno@live.se
André Moreno 12,4 +46762204660 svenne83@hotmail.com
Göran Nilsson 19,6 +46707537770 g.nilsson@netatonce.net
Mats Nordin 10,1 +46707516740 majono63@gmail.com
Mats Olsson 4,6 +46705738116 mats.a.olsson@one-nordic.se
Thomas Oxenby 14,6 +46735286275 thomas@oxenby.se
Tommy Perchun 11,9 +46733467648 tpe48@hotmail.com
John Petersen 6,3 +46735376000 john.petersen@golfevolution.se
Kenneth Petersson 11,9 +46761997273 ekpetersson@hotmail.se
Maria Pääjärvi 15,8 +46708408069 paajarvi.maria@gmail.com
Kristian Ram 7,2 +46762132380 kristian.ram@aol.com
Mats Skog 16,2 +46704616846 mskog95@gmail.com
Christophe Viala 12,4 0761-692323  christophe@hotmail.se
Adam Weclewicz 12,7 +46760401860 weclewicz@hotmail.com